关于我们

公司简介

Right Source Group Limited于2011年在加拿大成立,位于新斯科舍省哈利法克斯。 经过多年的发展,我们的加拿大东西海岸海参,鱼胶和其他海洋产品受到市场的广泛好评。 RSGL与当地的渔民和工厂进行了深层次的沟通,并建立了长期的合作关系。 我们建立了稳定的供应链模型,以帮助本地新兴渔业产业快速融入中国和全球市场。

SEACOO

公司旗下著名海参品SEACOO以每年30%的销售增长率领先于供应市场。 我们建立了稳定的供应链模型,以帮助本地新兴渔业产业快速融入中国和全球市场。

历史

2011

RSGL在加拿大哈利法克斯市成立

2013

SEACOO品牌正式启动,开始在加拿大东西海岸开发海参产品。

2014

RSGL与Loblaw和Sobeys等本地零售商建立了供应关系

2017

RSGL启动了海洋保健品的开发,包括海参营养补充剂,深海鳕鱼胶,胶原蛋白胶囊,海参油等。

Present

RSGL参与了Beche Nutraceutical Co.推出的新型海参粉补充剂的开发,并成为独家代理商。

未来

RSGL已投资700至1000万加元收购海洋资源。(2019年)未来,SEACOO将继续专注于海洋资源的开发和研究,为北美和亚洲市场带来更全面的产品,并为客户的健康带来更大的利益。

关闭菜单

ABOUT

Introduction of Company

Right Source Group Limited is a Canadian-based company established in 2011. The company is located in Halifax, Nova Scotia. After years of development, our sea cucumbers, fish maws and other marine products from east and west coasts of Canada are well-praised by the market. Right Source Group Limited is a Canadian-based company established in 2011. The company is located in Halifax, Nova Scotia. After years of development, our sea cucumbers, fish maws and other marine products from east and west coasts of Canada are well-praised by the market. RSGL has been communicating with local fishermen and factories in a deep level and has established several long-term cooperative relationships. It has also built a stable supply chain model in order to help local emerging fishery industry with its rapid integration towards China and globally.

SEACOO

Company’s well-known Canadian sea cucumber brand SEACOO, is leading the supply market with a growth rate of 30% in sales per year. It has also built a stable supply chain model in order to help local emerging fishery industry with its rapid integration towards China and globally.

History

2011

Right Source Group Limited was established in Halifax, Canada

2013

The brand SEACOO  was officially launched to start the development of sea cucumbers on the east and west coasts of Canada.

2014

RSGL established supply relationships with local retailers such as Lablow and Sobeys

2017

RSGL initiated the development of marine health products including sea cucumber nutritional supplements, deep sea fish gelatin, collagen capsules, sea cucumber oil, etc.

Present

RSGL took part in the development of a new sea cucumber powder supplement lanched by Beche Nutraceutical Co. and became the exclusive distributor.

Future of Company

RSGL has invested 7 to 10 million Canadian dollars to acquire marine resources. (2019) In the future, SEACOO will continue to advance focusing on the development and research of marine resources, bringing more comprehensive product resources to the North American and Asian markets, and bringing greater benefit to the health of our customers.

Close Menu